England teams for Camrose selected

November 20, 2013

The England teams for the 2014 Camrose have been selected.

As England hosts the second weekend of the competition they are permitted to enter two teams - an England team and an EBU team.

The first weekend is 10th to 12th January and hosted by Wales in Llandrindod Wells.

The second weekend is 7th to 9th March, and is hosted by England at the Park Inn in Manchester. The EBU invites everyone to attend to support the team and watch on vu-graph.

The teams are:

England Team 1st Weekend
Ben Green & John Holland
Norman Selway & Derek Patterson
Brian Senior & Nevena Senior
NPC: To be confirmed

EBU Team 1st Weekend
Catherine Curtis & Paul Fegarty
David Kendrick & Jonathan Mestel
Jeffrey Allerton & Chris Jagger
Reserves: Frances Hinden & Graham Osborne
NPC: David Burn

England Team 2nd Weekend
Alexander Allfrey & Andrew Robson
Tony Forrester & David Gold
Tom Townsend & David Bakhshi
Reserves: Norman Selway & Derek Patterson
NPC: Ben Green

EBU Team 2nd Weekend
Frances Hinden & Graham Osborne
Jeffrey Allerton & Chris Jagger
Phil King & Cameron Small
Reserves: Catherine Curtis & Paul Fegarty
NPC: David Burn