NICKO Winners 2020-2021

January 10, 2022

Brunton A have won the 2020-21 National Inter-Club Knockout (NICKO), beating Ispwich and Kesgrave A in the final.

The winning Brunton A team were: Dave Armstrong, Jill Armstrong, Liz Muir, Don Reid, Georgia Ray & Steve Ray. The Ispwich and Kesgrave A team was Christopher Chambers, Chris Green, Karen Pryor, Malcolm Pryor, Peter Sutcliffe & Gary Rogerson.

In the NICKO Plate Sutton Coldfield A defeated Amersham Community Centre A.

The winning Sutton Coldfield A team were: John Collin, Steve Wood, Mike Leese & Malcolm Oliver. The players in the Amersham Community Centre A team were: Carole Mueller, Herb Mueller, David Perkins & Chris Mooney.