Senior Team Retains Gerard Faulkner Salver

January 4, 2022

The 2019/2020 Seniors Knockout has now concluded. For the second year running the Seniors Knockout competition for the Gerard Faulkner Salver has been won by Brian Senior (Captain), Tony Forrester, Paul Hackett, Sandra Penfold and Norman Selway.

They played the Kaufmann team in the final (Peter Kaufmann, Christopher Pope, Andrew Prothero, Ted Reveley, Alan Stephenson and David Stevenson).