Club Focus: Winter 2011

National Club Committee Members

Left to right: Trevor Ward, Barbara Herold, David Latcham, Val Gibson (Chairman, NCC), Colin O'Hara, Sally Bugden (Chairman, EBU), Krys Kazmierczak, Chris Harris

  • Val Gibson -- Chairman of the NCC and EBU Board Member
  • Chris Harris -- Chairman of the Midlands Region: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire/ Shropshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
  • Barbara Herold -- Chairman of the Southeast Region: Berks and Bucks, Channel Islands, Kent, London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex
  • David Latchem -- Chairman of the Southwest Region: Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire and the IoW, Herefordshire, Somerset, Wiltshire
  • Colin O'Hara -- Chairman of the Eastern Region: Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Suffolk
  • Trevor Ward -- Chairman of the Northern Region: Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside and Cheshire, North East, Westmorland, Yorkshire

For details of your local County Club Representative please contact them here.

Photo taken by Matt Betts