Irens and team win Brighton Four Stars

Congratulations to Nick Irens, Espen Erichsen, David Bakhshi, Eric Berg and Zia Mahmood (not pictured) who won the main teams event at the Brighton Congress with a match to spare. Second were Chris Cooper, Steve Raine, Ed Jones and Graeme Robertson.

In the B Final, the team of Alistair Kent, Andrew McIntosh, Jason Hackett and Justin Hackett also won with a match to spare, ahead of Bill Hirst, Jim Luck, Rhona Goldenfield and Bernard Goldenfield.