President's Team win The Lederer Memorial Trophy

The 2013 Lederer Memorial Trophy took place on 26th/27th October. Congratulations to the winning 'President's Team' of Bernard Teltscher, Phil King, Victor Silverstone, Willie Coyle, Tom Townsend, and Stelio Di Bello.

They finished on a score of 284, with the England Women's team of Heather Dhondy, Nevena Senior, Sally Brock, Nicola Smith, Fiona Brown and Susan Stockdale finishing second on 245.

The team of Neil Rosen, Martin Jones, Michael Byrne, Michael Bell, Peter Crouch and Simon Cope were third on 242.