Junior teams for Channel Trophy selected

The teams to represent England at the Channel Trophy event have been selected. The competition takes place in Lille on 19th to 21st December, and involves teams from France, Belgium, The Netherlands and England. The Under 25s are defending the title they won in 2013.

Under 25
James Paul & Alex Roberts; Tommy Brass & Ankush Khandelwal; Toby Nonnenmacher & Michael Alishaw; NPC Mike Bell

Under 20
Freddie Illingworth & Ben Norton; Oliver Powell & Jonathan Derrick; Sam Behrens & Nick Dean; NPC Michael Byrne

U25 Women
Sarah O’Connor; Sinead Bird; Yvonne Wiseman; Laura Covill; Carina Negreanu; NPC Alan Shillitoe