Tollemache finalists known

The qualifying round of the Tollemache Cup took place on 21st & 22nd November, with eight teams reaching February's final, including the defending champions, Middlesex.

The competition is for teams of eight representing EBU counties and WBU districts. The qualifiers from each of the four groups were:

Group A - Kent, London
Group B - Middlesex, Worcestershire
Group C - Manchester, Yorkshire
Group D - Surrey, Berks & Bucks.

The final takes place on 13th & 14th February.