Brock team wins Teltscher Trophy trials

The team of Sally Brock, Barry Myers, Robert Sheehan and Nicola Smith have won the trials for the team to represent England in the Teltscher Trophy - the 'Senior Camrose'.

They won all five of their matches to finish on 70.06 VPs. The team of Nick Irens, Tony Forrester, David Kendrick, Norman Selway and Colin Simpson were second, 3.09 VPs behind.

The Teltscher Trophy takes place in Scotland 20th - 22nd May.