England women vie for Lady Milne

The Lady Milne Trophy, for the five NBOs of the British Isles, is being held this weekend in Belfast. England haven't won since 2013, and will be hoping to regain a trophy they have won 47 times overall. Good luck to all the team: Fiona Brown and Helen Erichsen, Christine Jepson and Catherine Curtis, Sarah Ewart and Ewa Kater, with NPC Heather Dhondy.

Matches will be broadcast on Bridge Base Online, and results can be found at the organisers' website.