Norman team wins Online KO Plate

The Plate competition for the Online Knockout Teams has been won by Philip Norman, Joanne Norman, Krzysztof Ginda and Mark Hooper (all Dorset), after they were victorious in the final by 55 IMPs.

The runners-up were the team comprising Mark Denny, Filippo Broccolino, Stephen Kennedy, Roger Poulter and Matthew Smith (all Sussex).

The main competition was won by the Bryant team. The 2017 competition will start in January, with entries opening in the autumn.