National Point a Board Teams - a history

The competition started in 2014 as part of the National Teams Congress. The National Teams Congress was split in two prior to the 2016-17 season, with the Point-a-Board and Swiss Teams elements acting as stand-alone events.

2014 John Holland & Ben Green, Jeremy Dhondy & Brian Callaghan (picture)
2015 Alistair Kent, Kevin Castner, David Gold, Justin Hackett
2016 Tom Paske, Simon Cope, Richard Bowley, Graeme Robertson (picture)
2017 Frances Hinden, Jeffrey Allerton, Graham Osborne, Chris Jagger (picture)
2018 Simon Cope, Ed Jones, Tom Paske, Tom Townsend & Andrew Murphy (picture)
2019 Kieran Dyke, Michael Byrne, Neil Rosen, & Mike Bell (picture)
2020 Phil King, Kevin Castner, Dessy Malakova & Stefan Skorchev (picture)