London wins Tollemache Cup

London has retained the Tollemache Cup, winning the eight team final by 11 VPs. The team of Mike Bell, Sarah O'Connor, Nick Sandqvist, Tom Townsend, Phil King, Stelio Di Bello, Paul Lamford, David Ewart, Heather Dhondy and Kieran Dyke (NPC Ian Payn) finished on 99 VPs, with Middlesex and Kent tied in second place.

This was London's 21st victory in the competition, stretching their lead on the all-time list.