Zia team wins Lederer Trophy

The prestigious Lederer Trophy has been won by the team of Zia Mahmood, Jan Jansma, Simon Cope, Peter Crouch, Anita Sinclair and Allison Green (NPC). The invitation event is organised by the London Metropolitan Bridge Association, and the results, photos and event history are available on their event blog.