Successful applicants for Open Trials announced

The Selection Committee have accepted applications from the following pairs to participate in the trials to represent the England Open team at the 2018 European Team Championships:

Espen Erichsen & Glyn Liggins; Neil Rosen & Martin Jones; Michael Byrne & Kieran Dyke; Heather Dhondy & Brian Callaghan; Tom Townsend & Alex Hydes; Phil King & Andrew McIntosh; David Bakhshi & Artur Malinowski; Simon Cope & Peter Crouch; Jeffrey Allerton & Chris Jagger; Frances Hinden & Graham Osborne
Reserves: Tom Paske & Ed Jones

The trials, scored by Ximps, will be held over 4 full days, 12th to 15th January 2018, at the Young Chelsea BC. The 2018 European Team Championships will take place in Ostend, Belgium on 6th - 16th June.