Kent wins Tollemache Cup

Kent has won the Tollemache Cup - the inter-county teams of eight championship - claiming the trophy for the fifth time.

The team was: Patrick Collins, Helen Erichsen, Espen Erichsen, Jeremy Willans, Phil Bailey, Kay Preddy, Ian Draper, Norman Selway, Michael Hampton and Peter Law.

They finished just 1 VP ahead of Manchester, with Berks & Bucks finishing in third.