Devon wins at Inter-County Leagues finals

The National Finals of the Inter-County Leagues took place at Coventry Bridge Club on Sunday 24th June.

Congratulations to Devon who won the 'A' final for the first time.

Oxfordshire won the 'B' Division final, and Hertfordshire the 'C' Division title for the third year in succession.

Pictured are the Devon team (L to R: Richard Lingham, Stefan Lindfors, Harry Anoyrkatis, Gillian Fawcett, Ann Slee, Warner Solomon, Joe Fawcett, Alex Maddocks)