De Botton team stays ahead in Premier League

Janet de Botton, David Bakhshi, Espen Erichsen, Glyn Liggins, Artur Malinowski & Tom Townsend remain atop the First Division of the Premier League after the second of three weekends of matches.

Their lead has been trimmed a little, however, and they are now 10.28 VPs ahead of Cameron Small, Jon Cooke, Ben Green, Ankush Khandelwal, John Cox & Peter Taylor. The Allfrey team is in third.

The Second Division is led by Patrick Shields, Richard Chamberlain, John Atthey & Garry Watson, with the Mossop team 17.3 VPs behind.

The team of James Thrower, Ali Ahmed, Petar Ivanov & Todor Tiholov have continued to dominate the Third Division, and are 31.39 VPs ahead of the Sansom team.

The third, and final, weekend of matches is on 3rd-4th November. The winners of the First Division earn an invitation to represent England in one weekend of the Camrose Trophy.