Atthey Team Wins Online Knockout Plate

The Online Knockout Plate for 2018 has been won by the team of John Atthey, Claire Robinson, Tony Hill and Alan Wearmouth.

They beat the team of Ambrose Holmes-Mackie, Stefano Tommasini, Shahzaad Natt, Kiril Delev, Ankush Khandelwal and Alexandra Birchall by 18 IMPs in the final.

The 2019 Online Knockout Teams will start in January. Entries are open now and can be made through My EBU or with the Competitions Department on 01296 317203.