Nonnenmacher team victorious at National Swiss Teams Congress

The team of Ben Norton, Kieran Dyke, Michael Byrne & Toby Nonnenmacher (pictured) were overall winners at the National Swiss Teams Congress, which took place this weekend.

They finished on 166 VPs, 14 ahead of 2nd placed team Paul Hackett, Croz Croswell, David Debbage & John Sansom. The team of Qian Li, Claire Robinson, John Atthey & Richard Bowdery were just 1 VP behind in third with 151 VPs.

The winners of the Stratification B prize were Rob Turner, Mary Whyms, Ann Wall & Toby Wall. The team of Myra Twyman, Roger Twyman, Bob Galvin & Stephanie Galvin finished 2nd.

The competition was run by Warwickshire CBA on behalf of the EBU.