Robinson Team Wins Online Knockout

The EBU Online Knockout Teams competition has been won by Claire Robinson, Qian Li, Neeraj Tanna, Tony Ye, Siyu Ren & Alex Hydes.

They beat the team of James Thrower, Ali Ahmed, Todor Tiholov, Marusa Gold, Szczepan Smoczynski & Tenyu Tenev by 66 IMPs in the final.

Congratulations to all involved and well done to Team Robinson.

The 2020 competition will start in the new year with entries opening soon.