Ben Norton and Liz Gahan - Young Players of the Year

The Selection Committee has decided to award two Young Player of the Year Award rather than one for Young Player and another for Young Partnership.

The awards will be presented to Ben Norton and Liz Gahan.

Other awards - will be announced and presented later in the year.