Changes to TD Panel

At a recent meeting the Tournament Directors Development Group (TDDG) made some changes to the structure of the national TD Panel, by combining the Congress "A" and Congress "B" ranks into one "Congress" group. At the same time a number of promotions were made and three former trainees, Will Clennell, Megan Jones and Stephen Kennedy were welcomed onto the main panel as "Congress" TDs.

April 18, 2024