Harrogate Spring Congress Results

The Harrogate Spring Congress took place last weekend, the Swiss Teams was won by the team of Liam Fegarty, Jamie Fegarty, Rachel Bingham & Anne Catchpole (pictured) with a score of 104 VPs. In second place were Brian Senior, Clive Owen, John Sansom & Jason Hackett with a score of 96 VPs and the team of Athena Chow, Alan Hayward, Hanna Tuus & Jake Milne finished in third.

In the Swiss Pairs, Steve Raine & Chris Cooper (picture) finished first, with a score of 132 VPs, just ahead of second placed pair John Holland & Jackie Pye with a score of 129 VPs. In third place were John Sansom & Jason Hackett with 124 VPs.

In the Really Easy Pairs, the winners were Stephen Smith & Rachel Smith (picture) with a score of 81 VPs. There were three pairs in joint second, Ron Lasseter & Diane Lasseter, Robin Loft & Martin Bayne and Justine Davies & Rebecca Pullan, all with a score of 63 VPs.

February 14, 2024