Senior, Owen, Kendrick and Gibbons win Senior Trials

The Teltscher Trophy Trials, held on 16th/17th November, were won by the team of Brian Senior & Clive Owen and David Kendrick & Roger Gibbons. They won four out of five matches to win with a total of 68.87.

The team of Paul Hackett & David Mossop, Gunnar Hallberg & John Holland and David Price & Colin Simpson were second on 55.7, with Sandy Davies & Tom Gisborne and Warner Solomon & Dave Robinson third on 53.58.

Brian, Clive, David and Roger will now represent England at the Teltscher Trophy which takes place on 16th, 17th, 18th May 2014 at the La Mon Hotel and County Club in Belfast.

November 18, 2013