House of Lords team beat EBU team

The annual EBU versus House of Lords bridge match took place on Monday in the beautiful setting of Parliament. After a hard-fought evening of bridge, a House of Lords team won overall.

Congratulations to the members of this team: the Earl of Caithness, Susie Allfrey, Lord Harrison and Baroness Hayman.

The EBU is once again grateful to Baroness Henig and the All Party Parliamentary bridge group for hosting the event.