England Junior teams selected for Channel Trophy

The teams have been selected for the forthcoming Junior Channel Trophy, to be held in Ostend 20th-22nd December 2013:

Laura Covill & Alex Birchall; Katy Lee & Carina Negreanu
NPC Alan Shillitoe

Freddie Illingworth & Ben Norton; George Siddons & Oliver Powell; Jonathan Derrick & Nick Dean
NPC Michael Byrne

Under 25s
Alex Roberts & Shivam Shah; Kyle Lam & Simon Spencer; Toby Nonnenmacher & Michael Alishaw
NPC Mike Bell