Welcome to our new clubs!

In the past year, we are very pleased to announce that the following clubs have affiliated to the EBU:

  • Manchester University BC
  • Thistleworth Lawn Tennis BC
  • Bakewell Area U3A in Derbyshire
  • Rugby BC in Warwickshire
  • 10CC in London
  • The Royal Automobile Club in Pall Mall, London
  • Southwick in Wiltshire
  • Little Clacton in Essex (affiliated to Suffolk)
  • Barnet BC in Middlesex
  • Wootton Basset in Wiltshire
  • Haslemere & Grayswood BC in Surrey
  • Teignmouth New Road BC in Devon
  • Kingsbridge U3A Bridge Club in Devon

In addition three more clubs are close to making a positive decision to affiliate.

Welcome to each of them!