England wins the Camrose Trophy

England has won the Camrose Trophy, regaining the title and earning a 52nd outright victory in the 75 year history of the event.

The team of Janet de Botton, Artur Malinowski, Espen Erichsen, Glyn Liggins, David Bakhshi, Tom Townsend, and NPC Alan Mould, were top scorers on the second weekend (held five weeks later than originally planned after snow caused its postponement). Added to the 4.93 VP lead gained on the first weekend, England finished 12.93 ahead of Ireland, with the CBAI team in third.