Tollemache Qualifier

33 teams in four groups competed for qualification for next year's Tollemache Trophy final. The top two from each group qualified, namely London and Manchester (this is a change from the originally published result, following an appeal) from Group A; Cambs & Hunts and Oxfordshire from Group B; Berks & Bucks and Merseyside & Cheshire from Group C; Kent and Surrey from Group D. Full results are on our results pages.