Mossop team wins Four Star Teams to conclude Summer Festival

The Summer Meeting concluded on Sunday with the Four Star Teams competition, which was won by the team of David Mossop, Paul Hackett, Justin Hackett and Jason Hackett. They were 12 VPs ahead of the second placed team of Paul Denning, Richard Plackett, Patrick Shields and Richard Chamberlain.

The B Final was won by Artur Malinowski, David Herman, Waseem Naqvi and Hussain Ali, with Mike Ash, Christopher Chambers, Paul Barton and Jun Nakamaru-Pinder in second. The Swiss Teams, which continued after the top team progressed to the finals, was won by Tom Townsend, Bernard Teltscher, Phil King, Kevin Castner and Mark Teltscher.

Summer Meeting Hub (for results, articles from the Summer Meeting, and more)