Team Hinden Wins The Hubert Phillips Bowl

May 23, 2022

The Hubert Phillips Bowl, the National Championship for Mixed Pivot Teams, has been won by Frances Hinden’s team (Jeffrey AllertonJon CookeTony ForresterFrances HindenChris Jagger & Graham Osborne), who beat Sally Brock’s team (Sally BrockPhil KingBarry Myers & Rob Sheehan) in the final played over 60 boards at the The MindSports Centre in London.

It’s not too late to enter a team for the 2022/23 season. For more information about the Hubert Philips Bowl competition and how to enter a team click here.