Young Chelsea B win NICKO

Young Chelsea B have won the 2022-23 National Inter-Club Knockout (NICKO), beating Young Chelsea A in the final.

It was a closely contested match, with a final score of 108-80. This was the first win in the competition for the team of Sally Brock, Barry Myers, Claire Robinson & Cameron Small (pictured). A team from Young Chelsea Bridge Club last won the event in 2019.

The defeated Young Chelsea A team was James Thrower, Ingar Hansen, Helen Rose & Sara Moran, Henry Rose & Richard Bowdery (played in previous rounds).

2022-23 Results
Previous winners

November 27, 2023