Tournament Focus: Winter 2011


Welcome to the 8th Tournament Focus, our e-newsletter, written especially for you, the tournament player. We appreciate all feedback, so please also keep sending us ideas and articles.

In this edition, we have updates from the new chairman of the Tournaments Committee - Ian Payn. Welcome to Ian. We also have other interesting articles from various writers including Jeremy Dhondy, Brian Loasby, Gordon Rainsford and Michael Byrne.

Enjoy this edition
Matt Betts