Women's Trials

2019/20 trials

2020 Lady Milne Trials

The Trials will consist of a Pre-Trial and a Trial.

  • Lady Milne Conditions of Contest
  • The Trial will consist of 8 to 10 pairs, including any pairs that the Selection Committee has chosen to exempt from the Pre-Trial. The Pre-Trial will take place on 11th and 12th January 2020 at the Young Chelsea Bridge Club. The Trial will take place on 25th - 26th January 2020, venue to be confirmed.
    The entry fee will be £120.00 per player. Closing date for applications to charlie@ebu.co.uk by 5 pm on 8th November 2019.

    The Lady Milne Trophy takes place 17th-19th April 2020, venue TBC.

    Entries received

    Sally Brock & Gilly Cardiff
    Diana Nettleton & Marusa Gold
    Deborah Sandford & Kath Stynes


    2019 Results